double workout monday!

Oh yes, I did it! 1 body strength class and 3 miles of walking at a varied incline. And the only reason I did it is because I put it in my calendar. I didn’t want to have to update the calendar and say I failed to do it. It’s only Monday, I shouldn’t be backing out of workouts even if it was a double workout day. I’m workin it cause vacation starts Wednesday night! I am so excited to relax with Jared, drink too much wine, eat some amazing food, get my first mud bath, and see some amazing friends! I don’t think I’ve been this excited for a vaca yet. It has everything I like all rolled into one vacation.

Tonight’s dinner was keeping with the super healthy theme till vaca. A giant crab cake and fresh corn/tomato salad. I love this one! Jared makes the best crab cakes.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

